Vipers
Print ViewBookmark and Share
U18 White

U18 White

Looking for a goalie, 1 dman and 1 forward please contact vipers@vipersicehockey.com

Upcoming Schedule

Saturday, October 21, 2017

6:40pm: U18 White vs New England Bulldogs at Revere-Cronin Rink  

Sunday, October 22, 2017

7:30pm: U18 White vs Top Gun at Revere-Cronin Rink  

Monday, October 23, 2017

7:30pm-8:20pm: U18 White Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

8pm: U16 Black / U18 Black / U18 White Goalie Skills at The Pad

8pm-9:30pm: U14 Full / U14 AAA / U14 Split / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White On ice Skills at Lynn-Connery Rink

Saturday, October 28, 2017

11:30am: U18 White vs Middlesex Islanders at Peabody - McVann O'Keefe Rink  

Sunday, October 29, 2017

4:40pm: U18 White vs Cyclones at Revere-Cronin Rink

Monday, October 30, 2017

7:30pm-8:20pm: U18 White Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

8pm-9:30pm: U14 Full / U14 AAA / U14 Split / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White On ice Skills at Lynn-Connery Rink

Friday, November 3, 2017

TBA: U14 Split / U16 Black / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White 1/2 Season Playoffs at TBA

Saturday, November 4, 2017

TBA: U14 Split / U16 Black / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White 1/2 Season Playoffs at TBA

6:40pm: U18 White vs Boston Jr Huskies at Revere-Cronin Rink

Sunday, November 5, 2017

TBA: U14 Split / U16 Black / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White 1/2 Season Playoffs at TBA

6pm: U18 White vs South Shore Kings at Revere-Cronin Rink  

Monday, November 6, 2017

7:30pm-8:20pm: U18 White Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

8pm-9:30pm: U14 Full / U14 AAA / U14 Split / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White On ice Skills at Lynn-Connery Rink

Monday, November 13, 2017

7:30pm-8:20pm: U18 White Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

8pm-9:30pm: U14 Full / U14 AAA / U14 Split / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White On ice Skills at Lynn-Connery Rink

 
U18 White News

U18-Elite Volunteer

Monday, October 28, 2013, 3:25PM
U18-Elite Volunteer

The U18Vipers-Elite spent Satrurday morning giving back to their community by volunteering at the local YMCA. 
Part of the Vipers program requirement is for each team to pick a local charity and volunteer their time...  Read More »

 

99Vipers Beat Avalanche, 7-2

Sunday, February 21, 2010, 12:00AM

The 99's beat the Av's 7-2 on Sunday behind a top notch effort by Cole Nagahama in net. Matt Nardone (2G) started the scoring and and Louis Staffieri (2G) ended it as the undermanned Vipers...  Read More »

 

99Vipers Shine at Seacoast, 8-1

Saturday, February 20, 2010, 12:00AM

The 99's beat Seacoast 8-1 on Saturday, taking a 4-0 first period lead and not looking back on goals by Cal MacDonald, Nick Miller, Louis Staffieri and Ryan Noonan. Anthony Giuliano played a solid game...  Read More »

 

99Vipers v Nashua, 5-11

Wednesday, January 20, 2010, 12:00AM

The 99's got beaten up by a hungry NPA team on Saturday. The Vipers fell asleep during the second period, and when they woke up Nashua had taken an 8-3 lead. The team fought back...  Read More »

 

99Vipers v Predators

Sunday, January 17, 2010, 12:00AM

A solid three period defensive effort by the entire team, but the Vipers were unable to catch the Predators despite many chances in the third period on Sunday. Nic Salgado and Ryan Noonan had the...  Read More »

 
U18 White Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Coach Daryll Segee vipers@vipersicehockey.com -- --