Vipers
Print ViewBookmark and Share
U16 SILVA

U16 SILVA

VIPERS TRYOUTS BEGIN MARCH 2021

  • The Vipers are currently accepting coaching applications for all levels. For consideration, please email: vipers@vipersicehockey.com

  • To be added to the automatic tryout notification, please email: vipers@vipersicehockey.com

  • For up-to-date tryout information, please see our TRYOUT page.

Upcoming Schedule

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

8:30pm-9:20pm: U16 SILVA Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Thursday, September 23, 2021

8:30pm-9:20pm: U16 SILVA / U16 DOHERTY Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Saturday, September 25, 2021

2pm: U16 SILVA vs New Hampshire Avalanche at Revere-Cronin Rink

Sunday, September 26, 2021

6pm: U16 SILVA @ Boston Jr Terriers - White at Mark Bavis Arena

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

8:30pm-9:20pm: U16 SILVA Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Thursday, September 30, 2021

8:30pm-9:20pm: U16 SILVA / U16 DOHERTY Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Sunday, October 3, 2021

4:40pm: U16 SILVA vs Cyclones at Revere-Cronin Rink

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

8:30pm-9:20pm: U16 SILVA Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Thursday, October 7, 2021

8:30pm-9:20pm: U16 SILVA / U16 DOHERTY Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Saturday, October 9, 2021

7pm: U16 SILVA @ Kanata Blazers at Boch Ice Arena

Sunday, October 10, 2021

4:40pm: U16 SILVA vs Kanata Blazers at Revere-Cronin Rink

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

8:30pm-9:20pm: U16 SILVA Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Thursday, October 14, 2021

8:30pm-9:20pm: U16 SILVA / U16 DOHERTY Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Saturday, October 16, 2021

11:30am: U16 SILVA vs Boston Jr Terriers - White at Peabody - McVann O'Keefe Rink

Sunday, October 17, 2021

4:40pm: U16 SILVA vs philidelphia hockey club at Revere-Cronin Rink

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

8:30pm-9:20pm: U16 SILVA Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Thursday, October 21, 2021

8:30pm-9:20pm: U16 SILVA / U16 DOHERTY Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

 
U16 SILVA News

01Selects Win NEHL Championship

Sunday, March 2, 2014, 10:50AM
01Selects Win NEHL Championship

The 01Selects hasa great game versus the Monarchs.  With the game tied at the end of regulation and still tied at the end of OT, they prepared for the shootout.  With some great goaltending and 3 shootout...  Read More »

 
U16 SILVA Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Coach Mireault/Weitzman vipers@vipersicehockey.com -- View