Vipers
Print ViewBookmark and Share
U14 Split

U14 Split

Looking for a goalie, 1 dman and 1 forward please contact vipers@vipersicehockey.com

Upcoming Schedule

Friday, October 20, 2017

8:30pm-9:20pm: U14 Split Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Saturday, October 21, 2017

3:40pm: U14 Split @ Middlesex Islanders at Skate 3  

Monday, October 23, 2017

8pm: U14 Full / U14 AAA / U14 Split Off Ice with Body By Boyle at Boyle's - Woburn

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

7pm: U14 Full / U14 AAA / U14 Split / U16 White Goalie Skills at The Pad

8pm-9:30pm: U14 Full / U14 AAA / U14 Split / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White On ice Skills at Lynn-Connery Rink

Friday, October 27, 2017

8:30pm-9:20pm: U14 Split Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Sunday, October 29, 2017

9:25am: U14 Split @ Top Gun at Icenter  

Monday, October 30, 2017

8pm: U14 Full / U14 AAA / U14 Split Off Ice with Body By Boyle at Boyle's - Woburn

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

8pm-9:30pm: U14 Full / U14 AAA / U14 Split / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White On ice Skills at Lynn-Connery Rink

Friday, November 3, 2017

TBA: U14 Split / U16 Black / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White 1/2 Season Playoffs at TBA

8:30pm-9:20pm: U14 Split Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Saturday, November 4, 2017

TBA: U14 Split / U16 Black / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White 1/2 Season Playoffs at TBA

1pm: U14 Split @ Bay State Breakers at The Bog  

Sunday, November 5, 2017

TBA: U14 Split / U16 Black / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White 1/2 Season Playoffs at TBA

Monday, November 6, 2017

8pm: U14 Full / U14 AAA / U14 Split Off Ice with Body By Boyle at Boyle's - Woburn

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

8pm-9:30pm: U14 Full / U14 AAA / U14 Split / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White On ice Skills at Lynn-Connery Rink

Friday, November 10, 2017

8:30pm-9:20pm: U14 Split Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Monday, November 13, 2017

8pm: U14 Full / U14 AAA / U14 Split Off Ice with Body By Boyle at Boyle's - Woburn

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

8pm-9:30pm: U14 Full / U14 AAA / U14 Split / U16 White / U18 Black / U18 White On ice Skills at Lynn-Connery Rink

Friday, November 17, 2017

8:30pm-9:20pm: U14 Split Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

 
U14 Split News

02R Wear Pink

Tuesday, October 6, 2015, 10:47AM
02R Wear Pink

The Viper Red 2002 team unified to show support for breast cancer awareness by all wearing pink socks. They added another win on Saturday to improve thier record to 7-0 and into 1st place. 
...  Read More »

 
U14 Split Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Coach Joe Micciche -- -- --