Vipers
Print ViewBookmark and Share
09 Tier 1

09 Tier 1

09 Vipers looking for a Full Time or Alternate Goalie
Upcoming Schedule

Sunday, October 22, 2017

8am: 09 Tier 1 @ North Shore Rocks at Ristuccia Arena

Monday, October 23, 2017

4:30pm-5:30pm: 10 Tier 1 / 09 Tier 1 Practice at Hockeytown USA

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

6pm: 10 Tier 1 / 09 Tier 1 / 08 Tier 1 / 08 AAA / 07 AAA Goalie Skills at The Pad

Thursday, October 26, 2017

5pm-5:50pm: 09 Tier 1 / 08 AAA Practice at Malden

Saturday, October 28, 2017

1:40pm: 09 Tier 1 @ Young Guns at Icenter

Sunday, October 29, 2017

12:10pm: 09 Tier 1 vs Little Stars at Revere-Cronin Rink

Monday, October 30, 2017

4:30pm-5:30pm: 10 Tier 1 / 09 Tier 1 Practice at Hockeytown USA

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

5pm: 10 Tier 1 / 09 Tier 1 / 08 Tier 1 / 08 AAA / 07 AAA Goalie Skills at The Pad

Thursday, November 2, 2017

5pm-5:50pm: 09 Tier 1 / 08 AAA Practice at Malden

Sunday, November 5, 2017

11am: 09 Tier 1 vs West River at Stoneham Arena

Monday, November 6, 2017

4:30pm-5:30pm: 10 Tier 1 / 09 Tier 1 Practice at Hockeytown USA

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

6pm: 10 Tier 1 / 09 Tier 1 / 08 Tier 1 / 08 AAA / 07 AAA Goalie Skills at The Pad

Thursday, November 9, 2017

5pm-5:50pm: 09 Tier 1 / 08 AAA Practice at Malden

Saturday, November 11, 2017

11:20am: 09 Tier 1 @ Woonsocket North Stars at Adelard Ice Arena

5:40pm: 09 Tier 1 @ Providence Capitals at Rhode Island Sports Center  

Sunday, November 12, 2017

12:10pm: 09 Tier 1 vs Boston Badgers at Revere-Cronin Rink

Monday, November 13, 2017

4:30pm-5:30pm: 10 Tier 1 / 09 Tier 1 Practice at Hockeytown USA

Thursday, November 16, 2017

5pm-5:50pm: 09 Tier 1 / 08 AAA Practice at Malden

 
09 Tier 1 News
No News entries found
09 Tier 1 Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Coach Dave Patch -- -- --
Coach Sean McGovern vipers@vipersicehockey.com -- View
Coach Dave Vater vipers@vipersicehockey.com -- View