Back to Normal View

08 Tier 1: 08 Tier 1

Record: 1-0

08 Tier 1

The 08 Tier 1 team is currently looking for:

For more information, please contact vipers@vipersicehockey.com 

(last revised 3/29/18)

Recent Results
No recent results
RSS
All Results »
Upcoming Schedule

Sunday, January 20, 2019

12:30pm: 08 Tier 1 @ New England Bulldogs at Janas Rink  

Wednesday, January 23, 2019

7:30pm: 08 Tier 1 / 05 AAA Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Friday, January 25, 2019

7:30pm: 08 Tier 1 / U14 Full Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Saturday, January 26, 2019

12:30pm: 08 Tier 1 @ North Stars at Northstar Youth Forum

Friday, February 1, 2019

7:30pm: 08 Tier 1 / U14 Full Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Saturday, February 2, 2019

10am: 08 Tier 1 vs Boston Jr Eagles at Peabody - McVann O'Keefe Rink  

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

7:30pm: 08 Tier 1 / 05 AAA Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Saturday, February 9, 2019

11:40am: 08 Tier 1 vs Middlesex Islanders at Revere-Cronin Rink  

Sunday, February 10, 2019

4:40pm: 08 Tier 1 vs Minuteman Flames at Revere-Cronin Rink  

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

7:30pm: 08 Tier 1 / 05 AAA Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

Friday, February 15, 2019

7:30pm: 08 Tier 1 / U14 Full Practice at Revere-Cronin Rink

RSS
View Schedule »
 
08 Tier 1 News

08T1 Win Springfield Classic Tourney

Monday, November 27, 2017, 6:26AM
08T1 Win Springfield Classic Tourney

Vipers 08T Wins Springfield Pics Annual Fall Classic
 
The 08 Tier 1 Greater Boston Vipers swept their way to the tournament championship Thanksgiving weekend in Springfield.  On Friday, the Vipers cruised past the Rhode Island Saints...  Read More »

 

08 Tier 1 wins Cyclones MLK Tournament, has strong showing in Top Gun Holiday Tournament and Springfield Pics Fall Classic

Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 7:01AM
08 Tier 1 wins Cyclones MLK Tournament, has strong showing in Top Gun Holiday Tournament and Springfield Pics Fall Classic

 
The Vipers mite major team went 4-0 on the weekend at the Cyclones MLK Classic and won the Championship game 10-3 over the New England Jets.  The team started strong on Friday with an...  Read More »

 
08 Tier 1 Staff
Position Name Email Phone Bio
Head Coach Rick MacKenzie -- -- --